StateOfTech | iPhone, iPad, Mac & Android Apps Tips & Tutorials http://stateoftech.net Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:19:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 90811034 MCProApp Blueprints, Maps and Guides for Minecraft http://stateoftech.net/mcproapp-blueprints-maps-guides-minecraft Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:19:32 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80501 80501 Crime and Place – Crime Compass and Map http://stateoftech.net/crime-place-crime-compass-map Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:05:20 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80505 80505 Coach Guitar – Lessons & Easy Tabs For Beginners http://stateoftech.net/coach-guitar-lessons-easy-tabs-beginners Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:50:48 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80497 80497 Super Live Score http://stateoftech.net/super-live-score Thu, 16 Feb 2017 23:57:46 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80493 80493 Type Nine Keyboard – Swipe & Tap with T9 http://stateoftech.net/type-nine-keyboard-swipe-tap-t9 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:39:37 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80486 80486 MarginNote Pro – Efficiently Study PDF & EPUB Books http://stateoftech.net/marginnote-pro-efficiently-study-pdf-epub-books Tue, 24 Jan 2017 19:05:10 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80481 80481 Review: Microsoft Surface Book with Performance Base http://stateoftech.net/review-microsoft-surface-book-performance-base Tue, 24 Jan 2017 16:39:17 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80478 80478 Truck Simulator USA http://stateoftech.net/truck-simulator-usa Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:43:01 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80473 80473 Bose QuietComfort 35 vs. Sony MDR1000X/B Headphones http://stateoftech.net/bose-quietcomfort-35-vs-sony-mdr1000xb-headphones Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:23:59 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80469 80469 Review: Anki Overdrive http://stateoftech.net/review-anki-overdrive Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:49:49 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80461 80461 Review: Parrot Bebop 2 Drone http://stateoftech.net/review-parrot-bebop-2-drone Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:36:58 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80457 80457 ZANUM http://stateoftech.net/zanum Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:15:04 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80450 80450