StateOfTech | iPhone, iPad, Mac & Android Apps Tips & Tutorials http://stateoftech.net Mon, 23 May 2016 20:00:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.2 Choppy Tap http://stateoftech.net/choppy-tap Mon, 23 May 2016 20:00:25 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80092 Sena Cases Apple Pencil Stand http://stateoftech.net/sena-cases-apple-pencil-stand Thu, 19 May 2016 22:15:38 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80089 TrapWorld http://stateoftech.net/trapworld Fri, 13 May 2016 22:00:42 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80082 Stamp Music Importer – Free Your Music http://stateoftech.net/stamp-music-importer-free-music Fri, 13 May 2016 18:44:36 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80079 Tubi TV – Watch Free Movies, TV Shows http://stateoftech.net/tubi-tv-watch-free-movies-tv-shows Mon, 09 May 2016 21:08:45 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80076 Save the Park http://stateoftech.net/save-the-park Mon, 09 May 2016 15:21:14 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80062 Chefling – Shopping Lists, Recipes, Inventory http://stateoftech.net/chefling-shopping-lists-recipes-inventory Thu, 05 May 2016 20:41:27 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80059 Educational Games for Kids http://stateoftech.net/educational-games-for-kids Thu, 05 May 2016 20:37:33 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80065 Nepsu launches the Triangle, a customizable and versatile home speaker http://stateoftech.net/nepsu-launches-the-triangle-a-customizable-and-versatile-home-speaker Wed, 27 Apr 2016 20:58:35 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80054 3 Shapes http://stateoftech.net/3-shapes Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:35:36 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80048 Slither.io http://stateoftech.net/slither-io Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:26:11 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80045 Forged in Battle: Man at Arms http://stateoftech.net/forged-in-battle-man-at-arms Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:10:50 +0000 http://stateoftech.net/?p=80040